Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Club  (FLCC)
Social Media
Colours Sky Blue & Gold  
Affiliated with
NSW Premier Cricket
Sydney Metropolitan Competition
Country Cricket NSW
Contact Details
Adrian Smith
PO Box 155 Moorebank 2170
Email  Phone 0412 002 614  
Principal User: Russell Wilcoxon
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Rosedale Oval
Warwick Farm 2170
New South Wales Australia
Description Fairfield Liverpool Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Richard Gerdes   Mobile phone0414685145  
Secretary Adrian J Smith   Mobile phone0412002614  
Treasurer Damien Aviet    
Records Officer Kay G Wilcoxon    
Club Coach    
Delegate to SCA & CNSW Richard F Cook    
Committee Wayne Hatcher    
Committee Russell R Wilcoxon    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.